How Did I Use My Talents?

10

Reflection Exercise

Take out your journal and respond to the following questions:

  1. How did I use my talents today?
  2. How can I use my talents to make a bigger impact in the world?
  3. What is the one thing I will start doing to make the most of my unique gifts?

What did you discover about your talents and how you are using them?   Are you ready to use your strengths more in your personal and professional life? I would love to show you how!   Schedule a complimentary Purpose session with me at angela@thewonderloft.com.

Leave a Reply

