Does Your Work Reflect Your Values?

5

Reflection Exercise

Take out your journal and respond to the following questions:

  1. Am I compromising my values at work?
  2. When are my values celebrated and embraced at work?
  3. What is the one thing that I can do to ensure that my values are more appreciated at work?

What did you discover about your values and how you maintain them at work?   Are you ready to better integrate your values and life purpose at work and in your life? I would love to show you how!   Schedule a complimentary Purpose session with me at angela@thewonderloft.com.

Leave a Reply

